Shane Goodman

Editor/Publisher

515.953.4822, ext. 305

shane@dmcityview.com

 

 


Jolene Goodman

Vice President/Advertising Sales

515.953.4822, ext. 319

jolene@iowalivingmagazines.com

 

 


Pat Checketts

Advertising Manager

515.953.4822, ext. 311

aaron@dmcityview.com

 

 


Nick Noah

Advertising Account Executive

515.953.4822, ext. 330

nick@dmcityview.com

 

 


Celeste Tilton

Design Manager

515.953.4822, ext. 313

celeste@dmcityview.com

 

 


Sofia Legaspi Dickens

 Staff Reporter

515-953-4822 ext. 333

sofia@dmcityview.com

 

 


Patrick Clemmons

Distribution Manager

515.953.4822, ext. 301

patrick@dmcityview.com


Brent Antisdel

Business Office Manager

515.953.4822, ext. 316
brent@dmcityview.com


Tammy Pearson

Editorial Contributor

515.953.4822, ext. 302
tammy@iowalivingmagazines.com